1929 Coliseum Dr Suite H Hampton, VA 23666  Local: (757) 768-3119
Customer Reviews
YVETTE CREATIONS
Local Hampton, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient was very pleased with the fruit basket. Yvette creations was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating. I didn’t rate a “5” because the arrangement didn’t include cheese as pictured. A nice box of cookies was included though. Would recommend and use again.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement was delivered on time and my Grandma loved it!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome Website Excellent Service Beautiful Flowers Five Stars!
Yvette Driver's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2017, 11:48 am

Thanks very much, it was a pleasure serving you.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I CALLED TO PLACE AN ORDER VERY LATE BEFORE MOTHERS DAY...I WAS STUNNED TO ACTUALLY TALK TO THE OWNER LATE AT NIGHT. I SUGGESTED 2 POSSIBLE DELIVERY DATES. THE NEXT NIGHT I RECIEVED A CALL FROM THIS BUSINESS ASKING IF ONE MORE DAY FOR DELIVERY WAS POSSIBLE,OF COURSE I SAID YES. THE PERSONAL ATTENTION OF YEVETTES WAS UNBELIVABLE AND THE QUALITY OF THE GIFT BASKET I ORDERED WAS FIRST CLASS I WAS NOT JUST IMPRESSED I WAS OVERWHELMED.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The fruit was fresh!
Yvette Driver's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2017, 8:06 pm

Thanks Ms Brenda. Have a blessed day.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks so much!! I made this order the day before Valentine's day and wanted to ensure that my daughter got it on Valentine's day as this was her first Valentine's day away from home, and Yvette's Creations made sure that my baby's day was still as the cute and fun as it would've been if she was at home. When I called she ensured me that she would get it on Today. Thank you so much! I'll definitely be using these guys again!!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing person. Yvette was asked at the last minute to help me create bows for boxed engraved glasses for my daughters bridal shower. Not only did she do so but, she embellished them with trinkets that caught the attention of everyone. Yvette also created the centerpieces and balloon display which made the banquet room come alive. The florally arrangements were so beautiful. A gentleman offered to buy them from us as we left the hotel. Definitely returning for future purchases.
Yvette Driver's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2016, 10:12 am

Thanks Robin, it was a pleasure working with you and assisting in making your event a beautiful memory.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My daughter brought me the most beautiful floral arrangement from Yvett Creations. I LOVE flowers and this arrangement was not only beautiful, but very unique! My daughter brought them to me on Sat. before Mother's Day and today is Thursday, they are just as stunning as they were when she brought them to me 6 days ago!!! They are just BEAUTIFUL! This is the first time I'd heard of Yvett Creations. Trust me I will visit her shop and will be ordering arrangements in the future as well as referring her to all of my friends. " Just Beautiful!!! "
yvette's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2016, 12:03 pm

Thanks, Ms Glenda. We look forward to working with you & your friends in the future. Thanks for your feedback.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My daughter brought me the most beautiful floral arrangement from Yvett Creations. I LOVE flowers and this arrangement was not only beautiful, but very unique! My daughter brought them to me on Sat. before Mother's Day and today is Thursday, they are just as stunning as they were when she brought them to me 6 days ago!!! They are just BEAUTIFUL! This is the first time I'd heard of Yvett Creations. Trust me I will visit her shop and will be ordering arrangements in the future as well as referring her to all of my friends. " Just Beautiful!!! "
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement I received were very beautiful. Customer service was great. I called in & spoke with Yvette Driver. She listened patiently and assisted me in every manner. I would definitely reorder as well as recommend this shop.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Yvette Creations was a great experience for me. Your service brought great joy to the person who received the roses. I would highly recommend her service to anyone looking for great service. Thank you Yvette Creations for your professionalism and service.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Yvette Creations was wonderful to work with! My fiancée was in Virginia for military training and I was looking for something to get him from our son on Father's Day. Yvette went above and beyond what I ever expected! With me being in Kansas this was super hard to make a decision based off pictures and such, but she was able to make sure that everything was done properly. She even delivered it on a day that the shop is normally closed! If I ever need any flowers or other items like that from Newport News I will definitely look her up once more!
Yvette Driver's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2015, 10:54 pm

Thanks Nora. It was a pleasure working with you. Be blessed in all your future endeavors.
Flower Delivery To Hampton, VA
See Delivery Areas